These documents have been translated from Japanese originals for reference purposes only.

In the event of any discrepancy between these translated documents and the Japanese originals, the originals shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translations.

March 26, 2019

To Shareholders:

Nabtesco Corporation

7-9, Hirakawacho 2-chome, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan Katsuhiro Teramoto Representative Director

Notice of Resolutions of The 16th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We are pleased to inform you that the matters noted below were reported and resolved at the 16th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Nabtesco Corporation ("the Company") held today.

PARTICULARS

Matters Reported:

1. Report on the Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 16th Fiscal Year (January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018) and the Results of the Audits of Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board.

The content of the above-mentioned Business Report and Consolidated Financial Statements and the results of the Audits thereof were reported.

2. Report on the Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 16th Fiscal Year (January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018)

The content of the above-mentioned Non-consolidated Financial Statements was reported.

Matters Resolved:

Proposal No. 1: Appropriation of Surplus

This item was approved and resolved as originally proposed, and the year-end dividend of 37 yen per share will be paid.

Proposal No. 2: Election of Ten (10) Directors

This item was approved and resolved as originally proposed. Katsuhiro Teramoto, Shinji Juman, Daisuke Hakoda, Goro Hashimoto, Toshiaki Akita, Yutaka Fujiwara, Norio Uchida, and Naoko Yamazaki were re-elected, and Shigeru Naoki and Kazumasa Kimura were newly elected, with all assuming their offices as Directors.

Proposal No. 3: Election of Two (2) Audit & Supervisory Board Members

This item was approved and resolved as originally proposed. Kenichi Kikuchi and Tetsuro Hirai were newly elected, with all assuming their offices as Audit & Supervisory Board Members.

The Representative Directors were appointed with all assuming their offices at the Board of Directors' meeting and the Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board member were appointed with all assuming their offices at the Audit & Supervisory Board held after the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders.

The new management team was formed as follows:

New Management Team:

Katsuhiro Teramoto Representative Director Shinji Juman Representative Director Daisuke Hakoda Representative Director

Goro Hashimoto Director
Toshiaki Akita Director
Shigeru Naoki Director
Kazumasa Kimura Director

Yutaka Fujiwara Outside Director Norio Uchida Outside Director Naoko Yamazaki Outside Director

Kensuke Ioku
Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Kenichi Kikuchi
Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board Member
Zenzo Sasaki
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Independent)
Takemi Nagasaka
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Independent)
Tetsuro Hirai
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Independent)